Contact

Laine Barnard

laine@8global.co

Contact

International

Cynthia Kemuna

cynthia@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Kenya

John

john@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Malawi

Oare Ojeikere

oare@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Nigeria

Ron Cregan

ronc@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

United Kingdom

Romeo

romeo@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Cote D'Voir

Jack Moshoeu

jack@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Johannesburg

Wladimir Tchounkeu

wlad@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Cameroon

Ronnie Tonkin

ront@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Dubai

Caitlin Barnard

caitlin@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Cape Town

Dala

dala@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

USA

Patrick Ohandja

patrick@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Cameroon

Nicholas Kuhne

nicholas@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Malaysia | Norway

Chris

chris@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Botswana

Mike

john@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Australia

Contact Us

laine@8global.co

Contact

Digital & Social Services

Caitlin Barnard 8Global

Cape Town

Automatically personalized ads specifically designed for each of your prospects

Johannesburg

Manner in which to connect with users who have previously interacted with your website or app. It presents you with the opportunity to position your ads

USA

The practice of sourcing ads to users who have already shown intent to convert via a previous engagement (e.g. by clicking on an ad).

Cote D'Voir

Ads are shown to new users who are likely to engage with your content brand and opt into a purchase
Ron Cregan 8Global

United Kingdom

Allows you to track, analyze and respond to conversations about your brand on social media.

SOCIAL PROOF

Consumers are likely to follow the actions of the masses. It is why you read product reviews before purchasing a product and ask locals for restaurant recommendations when you’re visiting a new city.

SHARED MEDIA

Content that is shared across social media. Doesn’t have a concrete definition due to social media forever evolving, so is shared media

INFLUENCER MARKETING

Form of social media marketing involving endorsements and product placement from influencers, people and organizations

BOOSTED ADS

A post to your pages timelines that you can apply Adspend to in order to boost it to an audience

FACEBOOK ADS

Facebook Ads are created through Ads Manager and offer more advanced customization solutions

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

The utilization of social channels to reconnect your target audience with your brand to build brand awareness, increase sales leads and drive traffic to your website

SOCIAL MEDIA STRATEGY

Pulling all current digital and consumer trends to strategically position your brand in the forever evolving landscape which is social media

SEARCH ENGINE MARKETING

With millions of brands trying for the same eyeballs, it’s never been more important to advertise online, and search engine optimization is the most effective manner in which to promote your products and grow your business

KEYWORD OPTIMIZATION

Act of researching, analyzing and selecting the optimal keywords to target to drive qualified traffic from search engines to your site

PROGRAMMATIC ADVERTISING

Programmatic advertising is the automated buying and selling of online advertising. This automation makes transactions efficient and more effective

Contact Us