About

Vision & Mission

Our vision is to maintain our leadership position on the African continent in respect of the retail cellular environment.

Our mission is to create cost effective, designed brand solutions; based on robust strategies; which result in an increased bottom line for the client.

Global yet local expertise

South Africa,Nigeria ,Dubai ,London .Laine Barnard ,branding ,culture branding ,banking ,retail branding ,spirtual branding ,success stories .social ,search ,digital branding ,Seo ,ppc

Our strength in numbers

The number of pro bono projects per year
0
THE AVERAGE NUMBER OF EXPRESSOS CONSUMED BY 8LING (EMPLOYEE) ON A MONDAY
0
THE NUMBER OF COUNTRIES WE CREATED BRANDS FOR
0
South Africa,Nigeria ,Dubai ,London .Laine Barnard ,branding ,culture branding ,banking ,retail branding ,spirtual branding ,success stories .social ,search ,digital branding ,Seo ,ppc

Our strength in numbers

AFRICAN LEADER IN CELLULAR NETWORKS RETAIL STRATEGIES AND ROLLOUTS
# 1
The number of pro bono projects per year
0
THE NUMBER OF CELLULAR NETWORK BRANDS WE HAVE WORKED WITH IN AFRICA
0
THE NUMBER OF DAYS IT TOOK TO DO A FULL RETAIL AUDIT IN UGANDA
0
South Africa,Nigeria ,Dubai ,London .Laine Barnard ,branding ,culture branding ,banking ,retail branding ,spirtual branding ,success stories .social ,search ,digital branding ,Seo ,ppc

Our strength in numbers

THE AVERAGE ENGAGEMENT WE ACHIEVE FOR OUR CLIENTS
1 %
CREATED BEST PERFORMING KARAOKE APP IN AFRICA
# 1
THE NUMBER OF VIEWS WE HAVE ACHIEVED, WITH A BOOST OF LESS THAN 100 USD
0 k
THE NUMBER OF VOTES ACHIEVED IN 24 HOURS
0

Vision & Mission

The 8 Global team has formed around a core of strategic, design and creative directors, who bring a vast amount of skill and experience to the table from a variety of marketing and advertising backgrounds; as well as experience in effectively implementing brand solutions all over the African continent. This core team is ably supported by small dedicated teams of – Brand Strategists – Digital and Real World brand strategies and implementation. – 2D Designers – creating innovative and effective designs for all 2D collateral. – 3D Designers – providing interactive retail space and office designs, interiors and exteriors. – Digital & Social Media Experts – creating digital brand communication solutions which quickly expand brand awareness, reach and traction in the market. – Implementation Teams – which have successfully and effectively implemented 8GLOBALs’ diverse brand solutions on the ground, all over Africa.

Country Representatives

8Global World Map Offices

Country Representatives

Laine Barnard

laine@8global.co

Contact

International

Cynthia Kemuna

cynthia@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Kenya

John

john@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Malawi

Oare Ojeikere

oare@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Nigeria

Ron Cregan

ronc@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

United Kingdom

Romeo

romeo@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Cote D'Voir

Jack Moshoeu

jack@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Johannesburg

Wladimir Tchounkeu

wlad@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Cameroon

Ronnie Tonkin

ront@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Dubai

Caitlin Barnard

caitlin@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Cape Town

Dala

dala@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

USA

Patrick Ohandja

patrick@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Cameroon

Nicholas Kuhne

nicholas@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Malaysia | Norway

Chris

chris@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Botswana

Mike

john@8global.co

laine@8global.co

Contact

Australia

Contact Us

laine@8global.co

Contact

Contact Us